Dekanatsverantwortliche

Teildekanat Bad Dürkheim-Süd

Marion Reber
Telefon 0 63 21 / 66 288
magere@t-online.de

Teildekanat Bad Dürkheim-Mitte

Ruth Kubaschewski
Telefon 0 63 22 / 65 689
prkm.kubaschewski@t-online.de

Teildekanat Bad Dürkheim-Nord

Marianne Seitz
Kontakt über die Geschäftsstelle

Dekanat Donnersberg

Gabriele Becker
Telefon 0 63 55 / 767

Teildekanat Germersheim-Süd

Waltraud Stahl-König
Telefon 07272/3077
heizung-solar-koenig@t-online.de

Teildekanat Germersheim-Nord

Waltraud Zehnder-Liedke
Telefon 0 72 72 / 914 38
waltraud.zehnderliedke@gmx.de

Teildekanat Kaiserslautern-Mitte

Mechthild Weißert
Telefon 06 31 / 6 81 50
ews-mw@gmx.de

Teildekanat Kaiserslautern-West

Doris Schneider
Telefon 0 63 71 / 507 41
doris.schneider@web.de

Dekanat Kusel

Ursula Menges Telefon 0 63 83 / 74 12
menges-nanzdietschweiler@t-online.de

Teildekanat Landau-Mitte

Ariane Feierabend
Stalbühlweg 1, 76829 Landau
Telefon 0 63 41 / 622 62
Feierabend-Landau@t-online.de

Teildekanat Landau-West

Nicole Rebholz
An den Kleeäckern 3, 76857 Ramberg
Telefon 0 63 45 / 40 72 32
sky4711@web.de

Teildekanat Landau-Nord

Christa Munker
Jahnstraße 6, 67487 St. Martin

Dekanat Ludwigshafen

Doris Demessier
Erasmus-Bakke-Str. 35/37, 67063 Ludwigshafen
Telefon 01 72 / 7430 777
demesd@gmx.de

Teildekanat Pirmasens-Ost

Dagmar Meigel
Busenberger Straße 16, 66996 Schindhard
Telefon 0 63 91 / 81 31 61
actionmeigel@web.de

Teildekanat Pirmasens-Mitte

Doris Ruckdäschel
Hauptstraße 77 a, 66989 Petersberg
Telefon 0 63 34 / 52 56
doris.ruckdaeschel@web.de

Teildekanat Pirmasens-West

Christa Huber
Buchenweg 16, 66482 Zweibrücken
Telefon 0 63 32 / 466 16
christahuber@t-online.de

Teildekanat Saarpfalz-Süd

Margit Wesely
Florastraße 6, 66453 Gersheim
Telefon 0 68 43 / 82 89
margitwesely@gmail.com

Teildekanat Saarpfalz-Nord

Petra Betz
Güterstraße 2, 66450 Bexbach
Telefon 0 68 26 / 518 13
petra-betz@t-online.de

Teildekanat Saarpfalz-West

Doris Katzsch
Peter-Eich-Straße 64, 66386 St. Ingbert
Telefon 0 68 94 / 38 20 25
d.katzsch@gmx.de

Teildekanat Speyer-Süd

Maria Schlick
Telefon 0 62 32 / 332 33
maria.schlick@web.de

Teildekanat Speyer-Nord

Manuela Wallat
Telefon 0 62 33 / 60 72 38
manuela.wallat@web.de